Reviews

nhs uk logo

updated at 10:38pm on 30/06/2019

by Diana R gave Putneymead Group Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Thanks to the Team

I became quite ill whilst attending a recent appointment with a GP. I feel so grateful to her for her prompt action & the team of doctors & nurses who attended to me whilst waiting for an ambulance. They were all so incredibly kind & professional ensuring I got the best care.

Visited in June 2019, Posted on 19 June 2019

by Anonymous gave Putneymead Group Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service, always friendly and helpful staff

Well run practice with experienced GPs and nurses.Reception is most friendly, knowledgeable, always offering to assist and trying to find solutions. Example, imho, of how a modern run practice should be run

Visited in February 2019, Posted on 04 April 2019

by Anonymous gave Putneymead Group Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent Practice

I have moved around the UK a lot over the years and this is the best GP practice that I’ve belonged to. All the GPs I’ve seen are good, and many are exceptional.

Appointments are released in waves throughout the day so that it’s possible to get one last minute when the situation is urgent. I’ve also taken my baby in with no appointment, and staff have always managed to squeeze him in to see a GP.

I have never felt rushed through an appointment -I am always listened to, treated with respect, and given the care I need. All in all, a really excellent surgery to belong to.

Visited in January 2019, Posted on 08 January 2019

by Anonymous gave Putneymead Group Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Friendly

An efficient service
Good selection of doctors.

Visited in October 2018, Posted on 05 November 2018